​​​​​Sales contacts

​​Managers

​Kevin Dubas, Americas Field Sales Manager
(North, Central and South Americas)
800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​
Tyler Trent, International Sales Manager
Middle East, Africa, Europe
+1 513.229.7082
Tyler.Trent@teledyne.com​
Wayne Mozer, International Sales Manager
Asia
+60 13 260 3705​
Wayne.Mozer@teledyne.com
​​


​​Product Line Managers

Jacob Rebholz, VOC Product Line Ma​nager
800.874.2004, ext​. 7217
Jacob.Rebholz@teledyne.com
Joy Osborne, TOC Product Line Manager
800.874.2004 ext. 7060
Joy.Osborne@teledyne.com
Tom Hartlein, SVOC Product Line Manager 
800.874.2004, ext. 7065
Tom.Hartlein@teledyne.com

​​​

International Sales Representatives

To locate a provider in your country, please click here ​

Domestic Field Sales

To contact the sales representative in your area please call: 800.874.2004 or email: tekmarsales@teledyne.com

 


​T1:
JJ Wilbur Company
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, PA: 17800-19699
Erik Mallory
erikm@jjwilbur.com
860-508-7714


​T2:
Seneca Analytical

MD, DC, VA, NC, SC, TN, GA, FL
Matt Anderson
matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
919-308-4862
T3:
ASC Group
AL, MS, AK, LA, OK, TX (except El Paso)
Ron Hefley / rhefley@ascgroupus.com
479-430-9130
Tommy Lusk /  tlusk@ascgroupus.com
225-937-1125​
Nathan Wreyford / nwreyford@ascgroupus.com
210-508-3655
T5:
Analytical Sciences Group (ASG)
PA (15000-16900; 17700-17799), WV, OH, KY, IN, MI
Joe Furlong / joeanalytical@gmail.com
513-702-0627
Larry Anderson / andersonanalytical@gmail.com
513-265-6818
Ron Henner / rhenner@cinci.rr.com
513-226-2620
Mike Purcell / mikeanalytical@gmail.com
513-702-4007
Brian Wallace / briananalytical@gmail.com
513-602-1891
Dayle Frame / dayle.frame@gmail.com
517-575-9450

​​​T6:
Midwest Lab Solutions Inc.
ND, SD, MN, WI, IL
Kerri Gregory / kgregory@mlsanalytical.com
630-251-6525
Pat Kolotka / pkolotka@mlsanalytical.com
815-258-1002
Aaron Wilham / awilham@mlsanalytical.com
217-871-0042
Ben Collis / bcollis@mlsanalytical.com​
260-450-7320


T7:
Kevin Dubas
MO, KS, NE, IA
800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​
T8:
Summit Scientific
AZ, CO, UT, TX - El Paso, ID, MT, NM, WY​​​​​
Mark Orr / mark@summitsci.com
303-973-8184
Don Harrington / don@summitsci.com
303-746-4195
T10: 
Ferncreek Technologies
WA, OR, AK​​​​​
Jake Bolotin
503-554-0978
ferncreek@frontier.com
 

​T11: 
AdaSci
HI, CA, NV
Tim Sullins

tim@adasci.com
310-403-1234

Customer Support Center (CSC)/ Inside Sales/ Customer Service​​

To contact someone in our Customer Support Center, pl​​ease call: 1.800.874.2004 or email: Tekmar_csc@teledyne.com 

​Cindy Smith, Sales Administrator
800.874.2004, ext. 7032
Cindy.Smith@teledyne.com​


​​​​​

Technical Support

Contact information for our Technical Support Center

​USA
Phone:1-800-874-2004
Tekmarsupport@teledyne.com
International
Tom Rohrkemper
Phone: 513-229-7053
Tom.Rohrkemper@teledyne.com​​