​​​​​Sales contacts

​​Managers

​Kevin Dubas, Americas Field Sales Manager
(USA, Canada, South America)
800.874.2004, ext. 7038
Kevin.Dubas@tel​edyne.c​om​​​​
Tyler Trent, International Sales Manager
Middle East, Turkey, Africa, East European Regions
+1 513.229.7082
Tyler.Trent@teledyne.com​
Wayne Mozer, International Sales Manager
China, Southeast Asia, Australia, Japan, South​ Korea, India and West European Regions
+60 13 260 3705​
Wayne.Mozer@teledyne.com
​​


​​Product Line Managers

Jacob Rebholz, VOC Product Line Ma​nager
800.874.2004, ext​. 7217
Jacob.Rebholz@teledyne.com
Joy Osborne, TOC Product Line Manager
800.874.2004 ext. 7060
Joy.Osborne@teledyne.com
Tom Hartlein, SVOC Product Line Manager 
800.874.2004, ext. 7065
Tom.Hartlein@teledyne.com

​​​

International Sales Representatives

To locate a provider in your country, please click here ​

Domestic Field Sales

To contact the sales representative in your area please call: 800.874.2004 or email: tekmarsales@teledyne.com


​T1:
JJ Wilbur Company
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Erik Mallory
erikm@jjwilbur.com
860-508-7714


​T2:
Seneca Analytical

DE, MD, NJ, NY: 10000-12999, 
PA: 17000-17699; 17800-19699, Washington DC
Matt Anderson
matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
919-308-4862
T5:
Seneca Analytical
DE, MD, NJ, NY: 10000-12999, 
PA: 17000-17699; 17800-19699, Washington DC
Matt Anderson

matt.anderson@senecaanalytical.com​
919-308-4862

T7:
SCI-CON
GA, FL, MS, AL
James Westmoreland
jimwscicon1@cs.com
407-721-5579

​​​T8:
ASC Group
LA, AR, OK, TN (38000-38199), MS, AL (36300-36799 and 36900-36999) 
Tommy Lusk /  tlusk@ascgroupus.com
225-937-1125
Ron Hefley / rhefley@ascgroupus.com
479-430-9130

T9:
Scientific Marketing
TX (except El Paso) 
Tracy Smith / tsmith@scimktg.com
979-450-6468
Tracy Fulton / tfulton@scimktg.com​
979-450-5092
T10 - T12:
Analytical Sciences Group (ASG)
MI, OH, IN, Western PA, KY, W. VA
Joe Furlong / joeanalytical@gmail.com
513-702-0627
Larry Anderson / andersonanalytical@gmail.com
513-265-6818
Ron Henner / rhenner@cinci.rr.com
513-226-2620
Mike Purcell / mikeanalytical@gmail.com
513-702-4007
Brian Wallace / briananalytical@gmail.com
513-602-1891
Dayle Frame / dayle.frame@gmail.com
517-575-9450
T11: 
Zyomic Technologies

IL (609-60999 and 614-63199), MO,
KS, NE, IA
Doug Lenhart
dlenhart@zyomictechnologies.com
319-550-4728 

​T13: 
MLS Analytical
ND, SD, MN, WI, IL
Kerri Gregory / kgregory@mlsanalytical.com
630-251-6525
Pat Kolotka / pkolotka@mlsanalytical.com
815-258-1002
​Mike Sloan​​ / msloan@mlsanalytical.com
815-341-9318
Robin Sutka / rsutka@mlsanalytical.com
815-213-2791
Aaron Wilham / awilham@mlsanalytical.com
217-871-0042
T14:
Zyomic Technologies
Southern CA
Colleen Joel
cjoel@zyomictechnologies.com
818-923-9474

T15:
Zyomic Technologies
WA, OR, AK​​​​​
Tom Brown
tbrown@zyomictechnologies.com
206-446-8449​
​​​T16:
AdaSci
HI, Northern CA, NV
Tim Sullins

tim@adasci.com
310-403-1234
T17:
Summit Scientific
AZ, CO, UT, TX - El Paso, ID, MT, NM, WY​​​​​
Mark Orr / mark@summitsci.com
303-973-8184
Don Harrington / don@summitsci.com
303-746-4195


​​​

Customer Support Center (CSC)/ Inside Sales/ Customer Service​​

To contact someone in our Customer Support Center, pl​​ease call: 1.800.874.2004 or email: Tekmar_csc@teledyne.com 

​Cindy Smith, Sales Administrator
800.874.2004, ext. 7032
Cindy.Smith@teledyne.com​


​​​​​

Technical Support

Contact information for our Technical Support Center

​USA
Phone:1-800-874-2004
Tekmarsupport@teledyne.com
International
Tom Rohrkemper
Phone: 513-229-7053
Tom.Rohrkemper@teledyne.com​​