Events
​​
Contact Tekmar

​​

Method Optimization Series: Purge Parameter Selection
Purge and Trap sparge glassware

Date: Wednesday August 22 @ 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM MST / 3:00 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST

Register Now

Join us for this complimentary webinar Part 2 of our Method Optimization Series: Purge Parameter Selection. In this installment of the Method Optimization Series, we will take an in-depth look at purge parameters including: 

  • Pros and Cons of various purge gases
  • Effects of purge volume, flow rate and time on various types of compounds
  • In-vial vs. sparger purge

Register Now

​​​

​​​============================================================================

To see a list and watch previously recorded webinars, click the link below.​

 Webinar Recording Library​​​​

If there is a certain topic you would like to see for an upcoming webinar, please feel free to send us an email (tekmarinfo@teledyne.com​)  and we will try to accommodate your request.

​​